Valentine’s Mix-Tape VOL 1: Side A

Remember the joy in making mixes of your favorite songs all on one cassette for your friends and more than friends? Well I do and in that spirit I’ve made my own mix-tape of songs and a Valentine to go with each one. 


Side A consists of 10 song-inspired 5”x5” Valentines printed on acid-free card stock with 10 red envelopes included.


Side A Songs...

  • All Through The Night
  • I Will Posses Your heart
  • Dead Leaves & The Dirty Ground
  • Let My Love Open The Door
  • Driving Song
  • Love Is A Battlefield
  • Gigantic
  • In Your Eyes
  • Im On Fire
  • ??????

Don't forget to flip the cassette and listen to Side B

Valentine’s Mix-Tape VOL 1: Side A

  • Orders will be shipped within 2 days.
    Orders placed after 02/09/20 will not arrive before Valentines Day.

  • If you are unsatisfied with our product you may ship it back to us.
    Once the item is received and inspected for damage we will issue an appropriate refund.

    We only offer refunds. We do not offer exchanges.